Skip to toolbar

may, 18

05may7:00 am10:00 pmEvent OverGixo 5K / 10K Event Organized By: Fit Approach Activity:Race

virtual race

more

Event Details

Join us for the first official 5K and 10K in the Gixo App on May 5. For each race completed, you’ll get a free limited edition Gixo 5K/10K race t-shirt and Gixo will donate $25 to Crisis Text Line, a free, 24/7 support for those in need.

You can also join the free 6-week training program to tackle a new distance or achieve a new PR!

RACE TIMES:

5K: 7 am PST / 10 am EST and 10 am PST / 1pm EST
10K: 5 am PST / 8 am EST and 8 am PST / 11 am EST

REGISTER HERE

Time

(Saturday) 7:00 am - 10:00 pm PT

Location

Virtual!

Organizer

Fit Approachsweatpink@fitapproach.com

Schedule

    • Day 1
    • May 5, 2018
    • 7:00am 5K 7am PT / 10am ET7:00am - 8:00amThe early bird version of the 5K!

    • 10:00am 5K 10am PT / 1pm ET10:00am - 11:00amLater version of the 5K!

    • 5:00am 10K 5 am PST / 8 am EST5:00am - 6:00amEarly bird 10K!

    • 8:00am 10K: 8 am PST / 11 am EST8:00am - 9:00amLater option for the 10K!

RSVP now!

Sorry, RSVPs are closed.

Can not make it to this event?Change my RSVP

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

@

Not recently active
X
X
X
X