Holiday Sweat Fest 2018 is here!

This holiday season, we’re on a mission to sweat, feel good, and stay sane! We’re declaring time well spent on ourselves and we want you to join us. Instead of mindless scrolling through IG and online shopping to take our minds off of holiday stress, we’re being more intentional with how we spend our time on the interwebs, starting with this year’s Holiday SweatFest, a couple of weeks of sharing amazing content with the Sweat Pink community on Fit Approach’s Facebook Live. Won’t you join us for all the mindful, sweaty, and tasty fun?

Here’s this year’s lineup:

This year’s lineup is packed with sweaty workouts, tasty cook-a-longs, goal setting workshops, and more! We’re kicking things off TODAY with a sweaty workout with Sweat Pink sister Kasey of @PowerCakes. 

@PowerCakes

Monday, November 26

7:15 am PST / 10:15 am EST: #SweatFest Kickoff Bodyweight Workout with Kasey of Powercakes

Tuesday, November 27

4 pm PST / 7 pm EST: Cook-a-long for the busy holidays with Emily of Sinful Nutrition (Get ready for Quick & Easy Bean Burgers with Oven Roasted Carrot Fries!)

Wednesday, November 28

8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST: Mindful Holidays: Turn your holidays into holy-days with Marsha Apsley (Please head to Marsha’s page for this session!)

4 pm PST / 7 pm EST: Holiday Unwind Yoga Class with Sarah Bowden

Thursday, November 29

4 pm PST / 7 pm EST: Holiday HIIT Workout with Alexis of Flecks of Lex!

Friday, November 30

8 am PST / 11 am EST: How to Avoid Holiday Havoc with Shannon LeLievre Pierangeli! Head to Shannon’s page for this session!

Monday, November 3

10 am PST / 1 pm EST: Body Resistance Workout with Laura Mak Fitness Expert

1 pm PST / 4 pm EST: INTENTIONAL Goal Setting for the New Year with Ariana Fotinakis and Sponsored by AfterShokz!

@TheFitFork

Tuesday, November 4

7 am PST / 10 am EST: Holiday Cook-a-long with Great Lakes Gelatin Company: Collagen Puppy-Chow with Jennifer of The Fit Fork

1 pm PST / 4 pm EST: Using Mindfulness to Make the Holidays More Meaningful with Marissa of Marissa’s Well-being and Health (MWAH!)

4 pm PST / 7 pm EST: Walk STRONG – 20 min walking-based workout with Rachel of Walk Strong Roanoke

Wednesday, November 5

10 am PST / 1 pm EST: Holiday Cook-a-long with Genevieve of Fitty Foodlicious featuring her Healthy Peppermint Bark Parfaits

1 pm PST / 4 pm EST: 12 Minutes to STRONG with Marrah Price

4 pm PST / 7 pm EST: The 5-Minute Meditation with Lauren of Breathe Deeply and Smile

Thursday, November 6

7 am PST / 10 am EST: More strength, Less Stress: Animal Flow and Mobility Workout with Tiffany of Healthier Ever After with Tiffany G.

Friday, November 7

7 am PST / 10 am EST: Total Bodyweight Workout! Traveling for the Holidays No Worries or Excuses with De of FaithFueled Mom!

4 pm PST / 7 pm EST: Tabatas for the Holidays with Sarah of A Sweet Blonde’s Fit Life

WOW, this lineup is jam-packed with all the Sweat Pink community fun. We can’t wait to spend the next two weeks with you all – sweating, cooking, intention-setting, and celebrating another great and inspiring year with this community! Join us for the next two weeks on our Facebook page for all the fun!

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Fitness

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Fitness

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.